Skip to content

You Shall Know The Truth

February 24, 2011

The second game created under the banner of the Wikileaks Stories initiative has been released:

As usual, your support will be essential in helping the word get out there.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2011 7:48 am

    Hi, I mentioned this on the game’s page over at Kong, but I can’t get past the second screen, I’m assuming there’s a button towards the bottom of the screen perhaps? (I can see two lines of white pixels at the very bottom) It seems the game displays clipped for whatever reason. Never had this problem before, that said this computer is relatively new. Could you perhaps upload the game elsewhere?

  2. February 25, 2011 7:52 am

    Hmm, I was able to play it in IE (as opposed to Firefox) bu the game froze at the coffe cup, the “NO FINGERPRINTS DETECTED” box is up but I press close and nothing happens (except the sound plays). The bug might have been that I pressed the “close” button just before the dialog box came up, not sure.

  3. February 25, 2011 7:55 am

    Hmm, same bug happened again (after restarting) at the suitcase (while nothing happened at the cup this time). I def pressed the close button after the popup had appeared, actually while the “tadah” sound was still playing.

  4. February 25, 2011 10:24 am

    Strange. I’ll see if I can somehow replicate these bugs.

    (As for the clipping, could some sort of zoom feature be activated somewhere? I remember reading about something like that happening more often these days at JayIsGames…)

  5. February 25, 2011 11:53 am

    Absolutely fantastic!

Leave a Reply

